General information

General information

Tel. +32 56 52 13 00
Tel. +33 3 20 23 91 49

Fax +32 56 52 13 10
Fax +33 3 20 23 95 60

info@galloo.com

 

For a list of all our yards, please click here

Galloo gebouw avond
  • Galloo burelen
  • Galloo werknemers

 

Menen/Halluin

Commercial contact Tel +32 56 52 13 02

Nico Rosseel
Chief Commercial Officer
Purchase ferrous metals
Sales steel mills
nico.rosseel@galloo.com
Gert Breyne
Purchase post shredder residues
gert.breyne@galloo.com
Carina Vannieuwenhuyse
Purchase ferrous and non-ferrous metals
carina.vannieuwenhuyse@galloo.com
Dieter Pauwelyn
Purchase ferrous an non-ferrous metals
Sales non-ferrous metals
Sales steel foundries
dieter.pauwelyn@galloo.com
Claude Roseau
Purchase ferrous and non-ferrous metals France
claude.roseau@galloo.com
Gill Vandenbroucke
Purchase combustion engines
Purchase post shredder residues
gill.vandenbroucke@galloo.com
Albrecht Vanhoutte
Purchase post shredder residues
Sales shredded, floated non-ferrous metals
Sales e-scrap
albrecht.vanhoutte@galloo.com

 

Our commercial team Menen/Halluin

Our sales team Ghent

 

Ghent

Commercial contact Tel +32 9 251 25 21

Lieven Neerinck
Group export manager
lieven.neerinck@galloo.com
Sébastien Bonehill
Purchase steel scrap
sebastien.bonehill@galloo.com
David Christiaens
Purchase ferrous metals
Demolition projects
david.christiaens@galloo.com
Tomas Lootens
Purchase non-ferrous metals
Sales non-ferrous metals
tomas.lootens@galloo.com
Peter Wyntin
Ship recycling
peter.wyntin@galloo.com

 


 

Facility: Dieter Mahieu dieter.mahieu@galloo.com
Tel. +32 56 24 13 41
IT: Filip Verborgh filip.verborgh@galloo.com
Tel. +32 56 24 13 47
Technics: Kevin Casier kevin.casier@galloo.com
Tel. +32 56 23 08 21
Production: Koen Vanhalle koen.vanhalle@galloo.com
Tel. +32 56 23 08 20
QHSE: Stijn Libbrecht stijn.libbrecht@galloo.com
Tel. +32 56 52 83 03

HR Belgium & The Netherlands: Els Vanneste

els.vanneste@galloo.com
Tel. +32 56 52 13 23

HR France: Béatrice Spy beatrice.spy@galloo.com
Tel. +33 320 94 94 55
Communication: Vanessa Van Lierde vanessa.vanlierde@galloo.com
Tel. +32 56 52 83 04
Financial Manager Belgium: Filip De Frène filip.defrene@galloo.com
Tel. +32 56 52 83 00
Financial Manager France: Stéphane Brillon stephane.brillon@galloo.com
Tel. +33 320 94 94 39

 

Supporting services

Management Committee

 

Pierre Vandeputte Managing Director
Jan Vandeputte Managing Director
Rik Debaere Chief Executive Officer
Nico Rosseel Chief Commercial Officer
Els Vanneste Chief Administration & Logistics Officer
Luc Waignein Chief Research & Development Officer
Dries Wyffels Chief Financial Officer